Simply Twisted


Based out of Vancouver British Columbia we are a 6 piece band dedicated to making music that is folky, funky, and fun. We write classic tunes that you've never heard before, crafted to make you move your feet and have a good time. 

Vocals, Guitar / Joel Liman
Vocals, Mandolin / Chris Stone
Keyboards / Julian Pattison
Bass / Mark Spooner
Harmonica / Stan Wardle
Drums / Cris Thorne



News & Updates